Meet the Team

Directors

Michael Gledhill

Michael Gledhill

Julian Ramsden

Julian Ramsden

Sales Managers

Lewis Francis

Lewis Francis

E: Lewis@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)161 802 0151

Bradley Ashley

Bradley Ashley

E: Bradley@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 808 1260

Craig Knight

Craig Knight

E: Craig@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 808 1266

Felix Taylor

Felix Taylor

E: Felix@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)203 318 2767

Nicholas Nolan

Nicholas Nolan

E: Nicholas@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 808 1282

Use Our Live Chat Service to Chat to an Agent Now

Chat to an Agent

Client Care Team

Rachael Barkley

Rachael Barkley

E: Rachael@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 808 0664

Tayla Roberts

Tayla Roberts

E: Tayla@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 808 0474

Daniel Stewart

Daniel Stewart

E: daniel@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 808 1267

Chloe Walker

Chloe Walker

E: chloe@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 808 0459

View Our £1 Billion Pound Track Record Portfolio in the UK

View Completed Developments

Client Relations Team

Gary Clarke

Gary Clarke

E: gary@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 808 1128

Peter Sinclair

E: p.sinclair@rw-invest.com

T: +44 (0)151 832 9608

View Our Construction Updates For Current Off-Plan Properties

View Construction Updates